Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 

Home Produkte Über uns Galerie Zertifikate Kontakt

Srpski | English | Italiano | Русский | Deutsch

Vorstand

 

 

Vorstand "Dunav" a.d. Grocka

  
Company President and CEO :
Petar Stojanović B. Sc.
Telefon:  +381 11 850 10 42
e-mail : P.Stojanovic@dunavgrocka.rs

 

Executive Director of Marketing:

Milka Jakovljević - Economist
Telefon: +381 11 850 18 09
e-mail : M.Jakovljevic@dunavgrocka.rs
Secretary of joint-stock company :
Manuela Milev B.of Law
Telefon:   +381 11 850 09 34
e-mail: M.Milev@dunavgrocka.rs

Director of production

Milorad Filipović B. Sc.
e-mail : M.Filipovic@dunavgrocka.rs
Finance Director:
Lepomirka Mratinković B. oecc.
Tel:  +381 11 850 29 22
e-mail: L.Mratinkovic@dunavgrocka.rs
Head of laboratory:
Radojka Gegić B. Sc.
e-mail : R.Gegic@dunavgrocka.rs
 

Copyright DunavGrocka 2017.
Bulevar Revolucije 15, 11306 Grocka, Srbija
tel: ++381 11 8501052
e-mail: office@dunavgrocka.rs

| Home | Produkte | Über uns | Galerie | Zertifikate | Kontakt |